DENT vs PN Split CD


28 in stock

SKU: DENT01 Category: Tag:


Split CD from Dent and Perfect Nothing.  NOTE – due to original shipping issues, some of the plastic cases were damaged.  The CD and artwork are fine, and we will include some extra art sheets as well just in case.

Track Listing:

Perfect Nothing:
1. Bruised Face
2. Anything Yet
3. Morning Breath

4. Desensitized
5. Wannabe
6. Mental Note

7. Faceless (Dent song performed by Perfect Nothing)
8. The End / God (Perfect Nothing song performed by Dent)

Additional information

Weight2 oz
Dimensions6 × 6 × .2 in