214 in stock

SKU: ABCD002 Category:


To be shipped out Monday March 25th.

Tattooed ‘n Bruised, the second album from American Bombshell.

Track Listing:
1.Money On The Liquor (feat. Richard Fortus of Guns N’ Roses)
3.Run Away
4.Only Rock ‘N Roll (feat. David Roach of Junkyard)
5.Raising Hell & Living Sin
7.Stupid = Famous
8.Degenerate Love Song
9.The Bitter End
10.Pretty Fucked Up (Supersuckers Cover)
11.My Drug* (produced by Mike Clink)
12.Saving Me*

Follow AMERICAN BOMBSHELL for upcoming release info and tour dates. Twitter and Instagram : @ab_bombsquad

All songs written and performed by American Bombshell except “Pretty Fucked Up” written by Supersuckers.
Tracks 1-10, 12: Produced by Eric Klee Johnson and Marc Johnson, Mixed by Eric Klee Johnson, Recorded and Mixed at The Pop Machine in Indianapolis, IN, Mastered by Andy VanDette
Track 11: Produced by Mike Clink, Recorded by Brendan Dekora, Recorded at EastWest Studios in Hollywood, CA, Mastered by Maor Appelbaum
Bass on “Joyride” performed by Eric Klee Johnson
Additional guitar and instrumentation on “Joyride” performed by Marc Johnson

Additional information

Weight 2 oz
Dimensions 6 × 6 × .2 in