- posted on March 21, 2019 by

Tattooed ‘N Bruised

1.Money On The Liquor
3.Run Away
4.Only Rock ‘N Roll
5.Raising Hell & Living Sin
7.Stupid = Famous
8.Degenerate Love Song
9.The Bitter End
10.Pretty Fucked Up (Supersuckers Cover)
11.My Drug*
12.Saving Me*

All songs written and performed by American Bombshell except “Pretty Fucked Up” written by Supersuckers.
Tracks 1-10, 12: Produced by Eric Klee Johnson and Marc Johnson, Mixed by Eric Klee Johnson, Recorded and Mixed at The Pop Machine in Indianapolis, IN, Mastered by Andy VanDette
Track 11: Produced by Mike Clink, Recorded by Brendan Dekora, Recorded at EastWest Studios in Hollywood, CA, Mastered by Maor Appelbaum
Bass on “Joyride” performed by Eric Klee Johnson
Additional guitar and instrumentation on “Joyride” performed by Marc Johnson
Art design by Jason Carr
Cover photo courtesy of Chris Carr

view the whole post 0

- posted on May 11, 2016 by

No Regrets

1. Tattooz ‘n’ Booze
2. Insane
3. Like the Rest
4. More
5. Party in Hell
6. Everybody Wants You (Billy Squire cover)
7. So Broken
8. Hole in My Head
9. No Regrets
10. Another Dead Rockstar

view the whole post 0